'Nelly 5.0' is the upcoming sixth studio album by American hip-hop artist Nelly, which is scheduled to be released on November 12, 2010 through Universal Motown and his own label: Derrty Entertainment.

1. I'm Number 1 (Feat. Baby & DJ Khaled)
2. Long Gone (Feat. Chris Brown & Plies)
3. She's So Fly (Feat T.I.)
4. Just A Dream
5. Making Movies
6. Move That Body (Feat. T-Pain & Akon)
7. 1000 Stacks (Feat. Diddy)
8. Gone (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Don't It Feel Good
10.Broke (Feat. Yo Gotti & Sophie Green)
11.Liv Tonight (Feat. Keri Hilson)
12.Nothing Without Her

Download Link

NOTE**: To extract the folder, you will need to download WinRAR
NEED HELP? Leave a comment on this post!

T.I. - Dying In Your Arms (Feat. Jazmine Sullivan)

Back-Up Link

All 5 of these songs will be in her upcoming album, LOUD, which will be released in stores on November 16th.

Rihanna - Love The Way You Lie (Part 2) (Feat. Eminem) Must Have!!!

Rihanna - S&M (Prod. By Stargate) Blazin!!!
Rihanna - Fading Fire!!
Rihanna - Complicated Blazin!!!
Rihanna - Raining Men (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

RnBtrackz does not claim any ownership of the music that are displayed on this blog. The songs that are posted are for promotional purposes only. Please support the artists and buy their singles or albums. If the original artists want me to remove any of their materials, please email me at: rnbtrackz@hotmail.com and I will remove it. If there are materials that have been posted, and not properly credited, please contact me and i will take it down.