'Nelly 5.0' is the upcoming sixth studio album by American hip-hop artist Nelly, which is scheduled to be released on November 12, 2010 through Universal Motown and his own label: Derrty Entertainment.

1. I'm Number 1 (Feat. Baby & DJ Khaled)
2. Long Gone (Feat. Chris Brown & Plies)
3. She's So Fly (Feat T.I.)
4. Just A Dream
5. Making Movies
6. Move That Body (Feat. T-Pain & Akon)
7. 1000 Stacks (Feat. Diddy)
8. Gone (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Don't It Feel Good
10.Broke (Feat. Yo Gotti & Sophie Green)
11.Liv Tonight (Feat. Keri Hilson)
12.Nothing Without Her

Download Link

NOTE**: To extract the folder, you will need to download WinRAR
NEED HELP? Leave a comment on this post!

1 Response to "11/10 - LEAKED: Nelly 5.0"

  1. khusen06 Said,

    man youre awesome =D
    upload more of theseeeeeeee


Post a Comment